• White Instagram Icon
  • Google Places - White Circle
  • Yelp - White Circle

Toll Free 

1(877) 330-5900

Manhattan

1(212) 224-9550

Brooklyn

1(718)436-7880

©2019 Surgical Sock Shop II DBA The Compression Store

Amanda P

Board Certified Master Fitter & CCMA

Phone- (212)224-9550 ext 306

Email- AmandaP@thecompressionstore.com

Hours

Tuesday 9AM-5PM

Wednesday 9AM-6PM

Thursday 9AM-6PM

Blimi W

President/ Board Certified Fitter

Phone- (212)224-9550 

Email- BlimiW@thecompressionstore.com

Arnita B

Board Certified Master Fitter & CCMA

Phone- (212)224-9550 ext 305

Email- ArnitaB@thecompressionstore.com

Hours

Monday 9AM-6PM

Tuesday 9AM-6PM

Wednesday 9AM-5PM

Thursday 9AM-5PM

Friday 9AM-3PM

Anel Valdez

Customer Care Representative

Phone- (212)224-9550 ext 302

Email- Anelv@thecompressionstore.com

Mordechai Weingarten

Location Manager

Phone- (212)224-9550 ext 303

Email-MordechaiW@thecompressionstore.com

Malky Weingarten 

Marketing Representative 

Phone- (212)224-9550 ext 307

Email-MalkyW@thecompressionstore.com

Maria N

Board Certified Fitter

Phone- (718)436-7880 ext 207

Email- mmnieves1@hotmail.com

Rachel D

Board Certified Fitter

Phone- (718)436-7880 ext 207

Email- rachel.healthyleg@gmail.com

David W

CEO

Phone- (718)436-7880 ext 209

Email- DavidW@supportsockshop.com

Tricia 

Customer Care Representative

Phone- (718)436-7880 ext 202

Email- TriciaF@supportsockshop.com

Gitty Goldhirsch 

Customer Care Specialist

Sarah Farkas

Purchasing & Accounts Payable

Phone- (718)436-7880 ext 205

Email- GittyG@supportsockshop.com

Phone- (718)436-7880 ext 208

Email- SarahF@supportsockshop.com

Lily

Shipping & Receiving Manager

Phone- (718)436-7880 ext 217

Email- LilyR@supportsockshop.com

Nicci

Amazon & Marketplace Manager

Phone- (718)436-7880 ext 220

Email- Nicci@supportsockshop.com

Gitty

Location Manager

Phone (877) 330-5900 ext. 6028

GittyZ@supportsockshop.com

Cindy

Insurance Specialist

Phone (877) 330-5900 ext. 6003

Cindy@supportsockshop.com

Judy

Insurance Specialist

Phone (877) 330-5900 ext. 6027

JudyW@supportsockshop.com

Suri R

Insurance Specialist

Phone (877) 330-5900 ext. 6031

Sroth@supportsockshop.com

Tracy

Insurance Specialist

Phone (877) 330-5900 ext. 6029

Tracy@supportsockshop.com

Freda

Insurance Specialist

Phone (877) 330-5900 ext. 6034

Freda@supportsockshop.com

Suri E

Insurance Specialist

Phone (877) 330-5900 ext. 6033

shellye@supportsockshop.com